General Websites Listing Large Numbers of Opens

Golf EmpireLink
Open GolfLink
Seniors Golf AssociationLink

CAGU Competitions etc

NameDetailsEntry Form
The Wheeler Scratch SalverSee WebsiteEntry Form
The Ron Freeman FoursomesSee WebsiteEntry Form
The County FourballSee WebsiteEntry Form
County FoursomesSee WebsiteEntry Form
The Goddard CupRulesEntry Form

Other Club's Opens

DateDetailsClubPosterEntry Form
Monday 01/01/18
Tuesday 02/01/18
Wednesday 03/01/18
Thursday 04/01/18
Friday 05/01/18
Saturday 06/01/18
Sunday 07/01/18
Monday 08/01/18
Tuesday 09/01/18
Wednesday 10/01/18
Thursday 11/01/18
Friday 12/01/18
Saturday 13/01/18
Sunday 14/01/18
Monday 15/01/18
Tuesday 16/01/18
Wednesday 17/01/18
Thursday 18/01/18
Friday 19/01/18
Saturday 20/01/18
Sunday 21/01/18
Monday 22/01/18
Tuesday 23/01/18
Wednesday 24/01/18
Thursday 25/01/18
Friday 26/01/18
Saturday 27/01/18
Sunday 28/01/18
Monday 29/01/18
Tuesday 30/01/18
Wednesday 31/01/18
Thursday 01/02/18
Friday 02/02/18
Saturday 03/02/18
Sunday 04/02/18
Monday 05/02/18
Tuesday 06/02/18
Wednesday 07/02/18
Thursday 08/02/18
Friday 09/02/18
Saturday 10/02/18
Sunday 11/02/18
Monday 12/02/18
Tuesday 13/02/18
Wednesday 14/02/18
Thursday 15/02/18
Friday 16/02/18
Saturday 17/02/18
Sunday 18/02/18
Monday 19/02/18
Tuesday 20/02/18
Wednesday 21/02/18
Thursday 22/02/18
Friday 23/02/18
Saturiday 24/02/18
Sunday 25/02/18
Tuesday 27/02/18
Monday 26/02/18Senior Ladies OpenCoventry GCEntry Form
Wednesday 28/02/18
Thursday 01/03/18
Friday 02/03/18
Saturday 03/03/18
Sunday 04/03/18
Monday 05/03/18
Tuesday 06/03/18
Wednesday 07/03/18
Thursday 08/03/18
Friday 09/03/18
Saturday 10/03/18
Sunday 11/03/18
Monday 12/03/18
Tuesday 13/03/18
Wednesday 14/03/18
Thursday 15/03/18
Friday 16/03/18
Saturday 17/03/18
Sunday 18/03/18
Monday 19/03/18
Tuesday 20/03/18
Wednesday 21/03/18
Thursday 22/03/18
Friday 23/03/18
Saturday 24/03/18
Sunday 25/03/18
Monday 26/03/18
Tuesday 27/03/18
Wednesday 28/03/18
Thursday 29/03/18CAGU Seniors' Spring MeetingNewmarket GCFlyer
Friday 30/03/18
Saturday 31/03/18
Sunday 01/04/18
Monday 02/04/18
Tuesday 03/04/18
Wednesday 04/04/18Mixed Junior OpenGirton GCEntry Form
Thursday 05/04/18
Friday 06/04/18
Saturday 07/04/18
Sunday 08/04/18
Monday 09/04/18Junior OpenNewmarket GCEntry Form
Tuesday 10/04/18
Wednesday 11/04/18
Thursday 12/04/18
Friday 13/04/18
Saturday 14/04/18
Sunday 15/04/18
Monday 16/04/18Winter Seniors OpenCoventry GCEntry Form
Tuesday 17/04/18
Wednesday 18/04/18
Thursday 19/04/18
Friday 20/04/18
Saturday 21/04/18
Sunday 22/04/18
Monday 23/04/18
Tuesday 24/04/18Mixed OpenNewmarket GCEntry Form
Wednesday 25/04/18
Thursday 26/04/18
Friday 27/04/18
Saturday 28/04/18
Sunday 29/04/18
Monday 30/04/18
Tuesday 01/05/18
Wednesday 02/05/18
Thursday 03/05/18
Friday 04/05/18
Saturday 05/05/18
Sunday 06/05/18Coventry Finham BowlCoventry Golf ClubEntry Form
Monday 07/05/18
Tuesday 08/05/18
Wednesday 09/05/18
Thursday 10/05/18
Friday 11/05/18
Saturday 12/05/18Charity DayNewmarket GCEntry Form
Sunday 13/05/18Juniors OpenCoventry GCEntry Form
Mixed OpenSt Ives GCEntry Form
Monday 14/05/18
Tuesday 15/05/18Ladies' Open MeetingIpswich GCPosterEntry Form
Wednesday 16/05/18
Thursday 17/05/18
Friday 18/05/18
Saturday 19/05/18
Sunday 20/05/18Eastern Counties CupWoodbridge GCEntry Form
Monday 21/05/18Senior Men's OpenKing's Lynn GCEntry Form
Tuesday 22/05/18
Wednesday 23/05/18Seniors OpenSt Ives GCEntry Form
Thursday 24/05/18
Friday 25/05/18
Saturday 26/05/18
Sunday 27/05/18
Monday 28/05/18
Tuesday 29/05/18
Wednesday 30/05/18
Thursday 31/05/18
Friday 01/06/18
Saturday 02/06/18
Sunday 03/06/18
Monday 04/06/18Senior Men's OpenKettering GCPosterEntry Form
Tuesday 05/06/18Ladies OpenLetchworth GCEntry Form
Wednesday 06/06/18Ladies OpenFelixstowe Ferry GCEntry Form
Seniors OpenBraintree GCEntry Form
Thursday 07/06/18Ladies Summer OpenBeds & County GCEntry Form
Friday 08/06/18Ladies OpenSt Ives GCEntry Form
Saturday 09/06/18
Sunday 10/06/18Mixed OpenElton Furze GCEntry Form
Monday 11/06/18
Tuesday 12/06/18
Wednesday 13/06/18Senior Mixed OpenOld Nene GCPosterEntry Form
Thursday 14/06/18Coventry Ladies OpenCoventry Golf ClubEntry Form
Friday 15/06/18
Saturday 16/06/18
Sunday 17/06/18
Monday 18/06/18
Tuesday 19/06/18Seniors OpenHalesworth GCEntry Form
Wednesday 20/06/18Mixed OpenBraintree GCEntry Form
Thursday 21/06/18
Friday 22/06/18
Saturday 23/06/18
Sunday 24/06/18Open Mixed BetterballCoventry GCEntry Form
Monday 25/06/18
Tuesday 26/06/18
Wednesday 27/06/18
Thursday 28/06/18
Friday 29/06/18
Saturday 30/06/18
Sunday 01/07/18Mixed OpenWoodbridge GCEntry Form
Monday 02/06/18
Tuesday 03/07/18
Wednesday 04/07/18
Thursday 05/07/18
Friday 06/07/18
Saturday 07/07/18
Sunday 08/07/18
Monday 09/07/18
Tuesday 10/07/18Seniors' OpenFelixstowe Ferry GCEntry Form
Wednesday 11/07/18Seniors OpenCoventry GCEntry Form
Thursday 12/07/18Ladies OpenHalesworth GCEntry Form
Friday 13/07/18
Saturday 14/07/18Men's OpenSt Ives GCEntry Form
Sunday 15/07/18
Monday 16/07/18
Tuesday 17/07/18Seniors InvitationKnebworth GCEntry Form
Wednesday 18/07/18Seniors OpenMarket Harborough GCEntry Form
Thursday 19/07/18
Friday 20/07/18
Saturday 21/07/18
Sunday 22/07/18Men's Amateur OpenBraintree GCEntry Form
Monday 23/07/18
Tuesday 24/07/18
Wednesday 25/07/18Ladies OpenGirton GCPosterEntry Form
Thursday 26/07/18Junior OpenLetchworth GCEntry Form
Friday 27/07/18
Saturday 28/07/18Junior OpenHalesworth GCEntry Form
Sunday 29/07/18
Monday 30/07/18Men's Mid-Amateur OpenLetchworth GCEntry Form
Tuesday 31/07/18
Wednesday 01/08/18Mixed OpenFelixstowe Ferry GCEntry Form
Seniors' OpenNewmarket GCEntry Form
Thursday 02/08/18Ladies OpenWoodbridge GCEntry Form
Friday 03/08/18
Saturday 04/08/18Mixed Junior OpenManor of Groves GCEntry Form
Sunday 05/08/18
Monday 06/08/18
Tuesday 07/08/18
Wednesday 08/08/18Juniors OpenFelixstowe Ferry GCEntry Form
Thursday 09/08/18Pro-AmNewmarket GCEntry Form
Friday 10/08/18
Saturday 11/08/18CoventryMens OpenCoventry Golf ClubEntry Form
Sunday 12/08/18
Monday 13/08/18
Tuesday 14/08/18
Wednesday 15/08/18Seniors OpenManor of Groves GCEntry Form
Thursday 16/08/18Senior Pairs OpenRushden GCPosterEntry Form
Friday 17/08/18
Saturday 18/08/18
Sunday 19/08/18Coronation CupFelixstowe Ferry GCEntry Form
Monday 20/08/18
Tuesday 21/08/18
Wednesday 22/08/18
Thursday 23/08/18
Friday 24/08/18
Saturday 25/08/18
Sunday 26/08/18
Monday 27/08/18
Tuesday 28/08/18
Wednesday 29/08/18
Thursday 30/08/18
Friday 31/08/18
Saturday 01/09/18Mixed OpenHalesworth GCEntry Form
Sunday 02/09/18Ladies OpenElton Furze GCEntry Form
Monday 03/09/18
Tuesday 04/09/18
Wednesday 05/09/18Ladies OpenBraintree GCEntry Form
Thursday 06/09/18Seniors' OpenLetchworth GCEntry Form
Friday 07/09/18
Saturday 08/09/18
Sunday 09/09/18
Monday 10/09/18Senior Men's Pairs OpenCoventry GCEntry Form
Tuesday 11/09/18Ladies Open AM-AMCoventry GCEntry Form
Ladies OpenManor of Groves GCEntry Form
Wednesday 12/09/18Seniors' Autumn 4-BallFelixstowe Ferry GCFelixstowe Ferry GC
Thursday 13/09/18
Friday 14/09/18
Saturday 15/08/18Seniors OpenManor of Groves GCEntry Form
Sunday 16/09/18
Monday 17/09/18
Tuesday 18/09/18Senior Mens InvitationBeds & County GCFlyerEntry Form
Wednesday 19/09/18
Thursday 20/09/18
Friday 21/09/18
Saturday 22/09/18
Sunday 23/09/18
Monday 24/09/18
Tuesday 25/09/18Seniors' OpenWoodbridge GCEntry Form
Wednesday 26/09/18Ladies Autumn MeetingGirton GCEntry Form
Thursday 27/09/18
Friday 28/09/18
Saturday 29/09/18
Sunday 30/09/18Mixed GreensomesLetchworth GCEntry Form
Monday 01/10/18
Tuesday 02/10/18
Wednesday 03/10/18
Thursday 04/10/18
Friday 05/10/18
Saturday 06/10/18
Sunday 07/10/18
Monday 08/10/18
Tuesday 09/10/18
Wednesday 10/10/18
Thursday 11/10/18
Friday 12/10/18
Saturday 13/10/18
Sunday 14/10/18
Monday 15/10/18
Tuesday 16/10/18
Wednesday 17/10/18
Thursday 18/10/18
Friday 19/10/18
Saturday 20/10/18
Sunday 21/10/18
Monday 22/10/18
Tuesday 23/10/18
Wednesday 24/10/18
Thursday 25/10/18
Friday 26/10/18
Saturday 27/10/18
Sunday 28/10/18
Monday 29/10/18
Tuesday 30/10/18
Wednesday 31/10/18
Thursday 01/11/18
Friday 02/11/18
Saturday 03/11/18
Sunday 04/11/18
Monday 05/11/18
Tuesday 06/11/18
Wednesday 07/11/18
Thursday 08/11/18
Friday 09/11/18
Saturday 10/11/18
Sunday 11/11/18
Monday 12/11/18
Tuesday 13/11/18
Wednesday 14/11/18
Thursday 15/11/18
Friday 16/11/18
Saturday 17/11/18
Sunday 18/11/18
Monday 19/11/18
Tuesday 20/11/18
Wednesday 21/11/18
Thursday 22/11/18
Friday 23/11/18
Saturday 24/11/18
Sunday 25/11/18
Monday 26/11/18
Tuesday 27/11/18
Wednesday 28/11/18
Thursday 29/11/18
Friday 30/11/18
Saturday 01/12/18
Sunday 02/12/18
Monday 03/12/18
Tuesday 04/12/18
Wednesday 05/12/18
Thursday 06/12/18
Friday 07/12/18
Saturday 08/12/18
Sunday 09/12/18
Monday 10/12/18
Tuesday 11/12/18
Wednesday 12/12/18
Thursday 13/12/18
Friday 14/12/18
Saturday 15/12/18
Sunday 16/12/18
Monday 17/12/18
Tuesday 18/12/18
Wednesday 19/12/18
Thursday 20/12/18
Friday 21/12/18
Saturday 22/12/18
Sunday 23/12/18
Monday 24/12/18
Tuesday 25/12/18
Wednesday 26/12/18
Thursday 27/12/18
Friday 28/12/18
Saturday 29/12/18
Sunday 30/12/18
Monday 31/12/18
Friday 29/01/19
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
19.05.2018 06:13
Course Open.
Weather
  • 2018-05-25
  • 2018-05-26
  • 2018-05-27
  • 2018-05-28
  • 2018-05-29
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.